AIFF Futsal Club Championship will start from June 22
29 May 2024

AIFF Media Team

NEW DELHI: The AIFF Futsal Club Championship 2023-24 draw was conducted at the Football House in New Delhi on Wednesday, May 29, 2024.

In total, 19 teams will participate in the AIFF Futsal Club Championship which will be held at Swarnim Gujarat Sports University from June 22- July 5, 2024 in Gujarat.

Fifteen teams have been nominated by their respective state associations, while four semi-finalist teams (Delhi Football Club, Mohammedan Sporting Club, Minerva Academy FC, Electric Veng Futsal Club), of last season’s Hero Futsal Club Championship have been given direct entry.

The tournament will be played on a league cum knock-out round format where group winners of all four groups will make the Semi-finals.  

The Groups are as follows:

Group A: Millat FC, Sports Odisha, Classic Football Academy, Corbett FC, Mohammedan SC

Group B: Electric Veng Futsal Club, Bangalore Arrows FC, Satvir Football Club, Goal Hunterz FC, Minerva Academy FC

Group C: Baroda Football Academy, FC Thrystior, Speed Force FC, Guwahati City FC, Ambelim Sports Club

Group D: JCT Football Academy, Golazo Football Club, Casa Berwani Soccer, Delhi FC

Related news