About Kalinga Super Cup

The Kalinga Super Cup is an inter-league cup tournament played between teams from the Indian Super League and the I-League. The champions of the Kalinga Super Cup qualify for the AFC Champions League 2 Preliminary Round.

In the final round, 16 teams are divided into four groups of four each. The group winners qualify for the semi-final and then the final to contest for the Kalinga Super Cup crown.

East Bengal FC became the Kalinga Super Cup 2024 champions, ending their 12-year wait for a national trophy, with a 3-2 extra-time win over Odisha FC in Bhubaneswar.

Fixtures & Results


Team Points Played Won Draw Lost GF GA
{{team.team_name}} {{team.points}} {{team.played}} {{team.won}} {{team.draw}} {{team.lost}} {{team.goal_for}} {{team.goal_against}}

Top Scorers

Rank Name Goals
{{player.player_name}} {{player.team_name}} {{player.total_goals}}

All Clubs


Season Venue Winner Runner up
{{result.season}} {{result.venue}} {{result.winner_name}}
{{ result.joint_winner == 1 ? result.runnerup_name : "" }}
{{ result.joint_winner != 1 ? result.runnerup_name : "-" }}