Coaching and Education
Results of AFC B License Courses declared
03 Jun 2016

AIFF Media Team

NEW DELHI: The Asian Football Confederation (AFC) has announced the results of two AFC B License Courses, which were conducted from February 25, 2016 to March 15, 2016 in Odisha and from April 11, 2016 to April 30, 2016 in Manipur. The Instructor for both Courses was Savio Medeira.


The list of the successful candidates follows below:

AFC B License Course (Odisha): Alex Ambrose, Manoj Chaudhury, S Surenthar Kumar, Mohan Suresh Dass, Crispin Chetri.


AFC B License Course (Manipur): Lalsangzuala Hmar, Laishram Engam Khuman, Wangkheirakpam Shyamjai Meetei

Related news