About Futsal Club Championship

The Futsal Club Championship is the first-of-its-kind national level futsal tournament in India. Delhi FC were crowned the inaugural champions of the 2021-22 edition held in New Delhi, which featured a total of 16 teams.

The tournament is played in a single round-robin format in the group stage, followed by semi-finals and the final.

Minerva Academy FC are the most recent champions, beating Mohammedan Sporting on penalties to win the 2022-23 Futsal Club Championship. Nikhil Mali is the all-time top scorer of the Futsal Club Championship with 49 goals.

Fixtures & Results


Team Points Played Won Draw Lost GF GA
{{team.team_name}} {{team.points}} {{team.played}} {{team.won}} {{team.draw}} {{team.lost}} {{team.goal_for}} {{team.goal_against}}

Top Scorers

Rank Name Goals
{{player.player_name}} {{player.team_name}} {{player.total_goals}}

All Clubs


Season Venue Winner Runner up
{{result.season}} {{result.venue}} {{result.winner_name}}
{{ result.joint_winner == 1 ? result.runnerup_name : "" }}
{{ result.joint_winner != 1 ? result.runnerup_name : "-" }}