About Senior Women's NFC

The first Senior Women’s National Football Championship was held at Manipur in the year 1992. This championship is a national level inter-state Championship, which is played every year at one venue chosen by the AIFF Executive Committee.  All affiliated State Associations of AIFF are eligible to participate in this Championship, which is played on league-cum-knockout basis.  

Fixtures & Results


Team Points Played Won Draw Lost GF GA
{{team.team_name}} {{team.points}} {{team.played}} {{team.won}} {{team.draw}} {{team.lost}} {{team.goal_for}} {{team.goal_against}}

Top Scorers

Rank Name Goals
{{player.player_name}} {{player.team_name}} {{player.total_goals}}


Season Venue Winner Runner up Score
{{result.season}} {{result.venue}} {{result.winner_name}}
{{ result.joint_winner == 1 ? result.runnerup_name : "" }}
{{ result.joint_winner != 1 ? result.runnerup_name : "-" }} {{result.score}}