Coaching and Education
Results of AFC A License and AFC B License declared
01 Feb 2016

AIFF Media Team

NEW DELHI: The Asian Football Confederation (AFC) has announced the results of the AFC A License Course which was held in Cochin, Kerala from November 1-27, 2015 and the AFC B License Course which was held in Trivandrum, Kerala from November 20, 2015 to December 09, 2015.

The AFC A License Course was conducted by Fahad Ahmed Almukharreq and 12 candidates out of 16 passed. Meanwhile, Savio Mediera conducted the AFC B License Course wherein 8 candidates out of 19 passed.

The list of the candidates who have successfully passed the Courses follows below:-

AFC A LICENSE COURSE: Milton Anthony P K, Ponnanthari Rajeev, Kalpana Dass, Juliet Miranda, Derryl A D’Souza, Sat Pal Singh Kala, Narendra Gangwar, Zhoyeb Shaikh, Danny Lalduhawma, Manzoor Ahmed Dar, Renjith T A, Anthony Bijish Ben

AFC B LICENSE COURSE: Baiju G S, Birendra Thapa, Shafeeq Hassan Madathil, Manoj Joshi, Vivek Rawat, Anup Singh, Surjit Singh, Dinesh Nair

Related news