India squad announced for FIFAe Nations Online Qualifiers 2023
12 Apr 2023

AIFF Media Team

NEW DELHI: The All India Football Federation has announced the India squad for the FIFAe Nations Online Qualifiers 2023, which will be played from April 13 to 15, 2023 in the Asia and Oceania region.

Siddh Chandarana, Charanjot Singh, Saksham Rattan and Saransh Jain will be the four players to represent the eTigers, who have been drawn in Group B along with Korea Republic, Indonesia, Vietnam, Mongolia and Macau. The matches will be played in a double-leg format, each on the 13th and 14th of April.

The top four teams from Group A and B will advance to the Quarter Final stage where each winner of the QF qualifies for the FIFAe Nations Playoffs 2023. The losing team will play the 2nd chance semi-finals where each winner of the 2nd chance SF qualifies for the FIFAe Nations Playoffs 2023.

The games will be live streamed on the Indian Football YouTube and AIFF Twitch channel - https://www.twitch.tv/indianfootballteam


April 13, 2023:
14:30 IST- India vs Mongolia
15:00 IST- Macau VS India
15:30 IST- India vs Korea Republic
16:10 IST- India vs Vietnam
16:40 IST- Indonesia vs India

April 14, 2023:
14:30 IST- Mongolia vs India
15:00 IST- India vs Macau
15:30 IST- Korea Republic vs India
16:10 IST- Vietnam vs India
16:40 IST- India vs Indonesia

Related news