Home Coaching & Education News Details

AIFF Media Team


NEW DELHI: The Asian Football Confederation (AFC) has announced the results for the AFC B Certificate Course which was held in two modules – Module 1 was conducted from January 09-23, 2019 while Module 2 was conducted from April 05-09, 2019 – in Maharashtra.


Ten participants out of the twenty-four that appeared have passed the course. The list of the pass candidates follows below:


1. Felix De Souza

2. Devaraj Srinivas Govardhan

3. Paresh Vijay Shivalkar

4. Nikhit Fernandes

5. Karkera Shailesh Laxman

6. Varin Mehta

7. Nikhil Khunteta

8. Somashekara V

9. Sivaram T C

10. Valerian Gerard DCosta


Below mentioned are the coaches who have been Pro-Passed:


1. Taposh Ghosh


The following coaches have been declared Fame in the above mentioned course:


1. Mihir Milind Sawant

2. Sanaya Xerxes Anklesaria

3. Siddheshwar Suryakant Shinde


Posted on : Wednesday July 10, 2019