AIFF announces Referees Committee 
04 Aug 2023

AIFF Media Team

NEW DELHI: The All India Football Federation on Friday, August 4, 2023, announced the Referees committee. While Mr Sankar Komaleeswaran, a former FIFA referee, has been named the Chairperson, Mr Sundarraj Balu will be the Deputy Chairperson. 

The Committee- 

Chairperson- Mr Sankar Komaleeswaran
Dy Chairperson - Mr Sundarraj Balu
Member - Ms Chaitali Paul
Member - Mr Srikrishna Coimbatore Ramaswamy
Member - Mr Mohd. Kamil
Member - Mr Sethumadhavan Chozhakkad
Member - Mr Subrata Sarkar  

Related news