News Center

Home Referee News Details


Posted on : Tuesday July 25, 2017

AIFF Media Team


NEW DELHI: All India Football Federation conducted two three-day seminars for the aspiring Match Commissioners in Mumbai and Kolkata respectively in July 2017. 50 candidates turned up for the seminar and at the end of the three-day program at each venue, they had to appear for an examination on July 8, 2017 (Mumbai) and July 14, 2017 (Kolkata).


Twenty-four candidates successfully passed the course which entitles them to officiate in various AIFF competitions.


The list of 24 successful candidates are noted below:


Rahul Eric Dsa, Sudhir Menon Chembazhi, Shailesh Laxman Karkera, Kozhikkat Parameswaran Ravindaran, Senthil Kumaran, Adley Manuel Costa, Jonathan Rjf De Souza, Thambiraj Gopal, Nicholas Jesus Falcao, Robin Xavier, Firdous Khalil Ahmed, Wendy Assunta D'Costa, Pynshngainlang Nicholas Jyrwa, Arindam Bhattacharyya, Mazhar Ahmed Mansoor, Princefil Sebastian, Rahul Parashar, Haobam Khamba Singh, Renthlei Malsawma, Sudhesna Mukherjee, Amit Purushottam Dharap, Tapish Thapa, Biswajit Mitra and Mulrajsinh Ghanshyamsinh Chudasama.


Five pro-pass candidates are listed below:


Rajiv Chaudhary, Ignatius Basil Lawrence, Aparup Chakraborty, Virender Kumar Dahiya and Zeybun Nisha.