News

Home Acamedics News

Show Results :

Academy Accreditation Application Deadline

Posted on : Wednesday May 04, 2016

RESULTS OF ACADEMY ACCREDITATION ANNOUNCED

Posted on : Monday March 14, 2016

AIFF U-18 ACADEMY LOSE LEAD AND MATCH

Posted on : Sunday March 06, 2016

TFA challenge for U-18 AIFF Academy boys

Posted on : Saturday March 05, 2016

U-17 World Cup Team proves 'two' good for

Posted on : Friday March 04, 2016

AIFF U-18 ACADEMY BEAT U-19 CRYSTAL PALACE

Posted on : Wednesday March 02, 2016

U-17 World Cup Team held to a draw by Wits

Posted on : Tuesday March 01, 2016

U-17 WORLD CUP TEAM ROUT U-17 BOSTWANA

Posted on : Sunday February 28, 2016

AIFF ACADEMY WIN FOURTH MATCH IN A ROW

Posted on : Sunday February 28, 2016

AIFF Academy boys breeze into IFA Shield s

Posted on : Wednesday February 24, 2016

AIFF ACADEMY PROVE TOO STRONG FOR MOHUN BA

Posted on : Monday February 22, 2016

AIFF U-18 BOYS PUMP IN EIGHT PAST U-18 DEM

Posted on : Monday December 07, 2015

India U-19 Team to participate in FAM-FREN

Posted on : Tuesday July 14, 2015

AIFF U-15 Academy boys shine in the zone o

Posted on : Saturday June 13, 2015

AIFF U-17 Academy registers a sterling 8-0

Posted on : Tuesday May 26, 2015

AIFF U-17 Academy blasts eight past SESA F

Posted on : Saturday May 23, 2015

AIFF U-17 Academy goes down fighting again

Posted on : Monday May 11, 2015

AIFF U-17 Academy held to a stalemate by S

Posted on : Tuesday May 05, 2015

Show Results :