News

Home Grassroots (6-12 Years) News

Show Results :

Grassroots Leaders Course held in Goa

Posted on : Thursday March 31, 2016

IFA launches Grassroots Center in Howrah d

Posted on : Tuesday March 22, 2016

Grassroots session held in Punjab

Posted on : Tuesday March 22, 2016

IFA TIES UP WITH KALYANI VETERANS CLUB

Posted on : Tuesday February 23, 2016

Three Grassroots Centres launched in West

Posted on : Friday February 19, 2016

FIFA Pilot Course leaves participants enri

Posted on : Tuesday February 16, 2016

FIFA Course for Technical Directors being

Posted on : Tuesday February 09, 2016

GRASSROOOTS CENTRE INAGAURATED IN CHINSURA

Posted on : Monday February 08, 2016

Just Play initiative comes to India

Posted on : Monday January 18, 2016

KASHMIRI GIRLS PREFER TO PLAY FOOTBALL AT

Posted on : Wednesday January 13, 2016

Grassroots session held in Mumbai

Posted on : Tuesday December 15, 2015

Football has the ability to change lives:

Posted on : Thursday December 03, 2015

FIFA 'Live Your Goals' campaign reaches Ja

Posted on : Monday November 16, 2015

Grassroots Leaders Course held in Kochi, K

Posted on : Tuesday October 27, 2015

‘We will look for U-17 Players until the

Posted on : Wednesday October 21, 2015

It hasn’t been smooth sailing so far: Sc

Posted on : Tuesday October 20, 2015

We have identified some talented Players:

Posted on : Monday October 19, 2015

Grassroots Course held in Jagraon, Punjab

Posted on : Sunday October 18, 2015

Show Results :