News

Home Grassroots (6-12 Years) News

Show Results :

First-ever Grassroots Course in Gujarat

Posted on : Tuesday May 20, 2014

Himachal Pradesh Football Association orga

Posted on : Saturday May 17, 2014

GR Course ends successfully in Coimbatore

Posted on : Friday May 09, 2014

27 participants attend GR Course in Tamil

Posted on : Monday May 05, 2014

First-ever Grassroots Course in Himachal P

Posted on : Monday February 24, 2014

32 Coaches attend GR Course in Kerala

Posted on : Thursday February 20, 2014

Course conducted by Australian GR Instruct

Posted on : Tuesday January 28, 2014

First-ever AIFF-FFA Grassroots Leaders Cou

Posted on : Monday January 20, 2014

Delhi gets its first-ever Grassroots Leade

Posted on : Monday December 23, 2013

83 children take part in GR Festival

Posted on : Tuesday December 10, 2013

80 children take part in 14th GR Festival

Posted on : Tuesday December 03, 2013

AIFF nominated in top-three for AFC Grassr

Posted on : Wednesday November 27, 2013

65 children take part in GR Festival

Posted on : Monday November 25, 2013

Football Federation of Australia signs agr

Posted on : Wednesday October 30, 2013

2nd Grassroots Leaders Course conducted in

Posted on : Friday October 18, 2013

68 kids and 20 officials take part in meet

Posted on : Monday October 14, 2013

Seventh GR Festival takes place in Navi Mu

Posted on : Monday September 16, 2013

96 Children take part in GR Festival

Posted on : Monday September 09, 2013

Show Results :