News

Home Grassroots (6-12 Years) News

Show Results :

Grassroots Session held in Kochi, Kerala

Posted on : Sunday April 12, 2015

Grassroots Session held in Cuttack, Odisha

Posted on : Saturday April 11, 2015

AIFF GR Course conducted in Kolkata

Posted on : Friday March 06, 2015

Scott O’Donell attends GR Seminar in Mad

Posted on : Monday March 02, 2015

Grassroot Session held in Hoshiarpur

Posted on : Monday February 23, 2015

First-ever Grassroots Course held in Odish

Posted on : Tuesday January 13, 2015

Three-day Course draws 30 coaches for Gras

Posted on : Wednesday January 07, 2015

Grassroots Leaders Course takes place in B

Posted on : Thursday January 01, 2015

INDIA RECEIVES AFC PRESIDENT RECOGNITION A

Posted on : Monday December 01, 2014

Around 100 kids take part in two-day affai

Posted on : Friday September 12, 2014

FA’s International Course to have Indian

Posted on : Friday September 12, 2014

Five districts to get first GR flavour in

Posted on : Monday September 08, 2014

AIFF Grassroots Course ends successfully i

Posted on : Monday September 01, 2014

35 participants to take part in Course

Posted on : Monday August 25, 2014

Hero ISL GR Development Workshop kicks-off

Posted on : Sunday August 17, 2014

Hero Indian Super League to kick off Grass

Posted on : Saturday August 16, 2014

AIFF represents AFC in UEFA SGS at St. Geo

Posted on : Friday June 20, 2014

62 Festivals, 5754 kids on Grassroots mont

Posted on : Thursday June 12, 2014

Show Results :