News

Home Coaching & Education News

Show Results :

‘Coaches need to sync themselves with mo

Posted on : Tuesday November 24, 2015

Francisco Da Costa passes AFC Pro- Coachin

Posted on : Monday November 23, 2015

FIFA Youth Course to kick-off from Novembe

Posted on : Friday November 20, 2015

AFC C-Certificate course held in Srinagar,

Posted on : Friday November 06, 2015

AFC A-Certificate Course kicks-off in Coch

Posted on : Monday November 02, 2015

O'Donell conducts AIFF D License Course in

Posted on : Monday October 26, 2015

28 participate in FIFA Women' Refreshers C

Posted on : Saturday September 19, 2015

AIFF organises FIFA Women’s Refresher Co

Posted on : Sunday September 13, 2015

AIFF’s Technical Director selected in AF

Posted on : Saturday September 12, 2015

AIFF's D License Instructors Course conclu

Posted on : Sunday September 06, 2015

O’Donnell conducts D Licence Instructors

Posted on : Wednesday September 02, 2015

Application Window open for AFC B Certific

Posted on : Wednesday July 29, 2015

Results of AFC A Certificate Course declar

Posted on : Friday July 24, 2015

Results of AFC Goalkeeping Level 1 Course

Posted on : Friday July 24, 2015

FIFA Women' Refreshers Course to kick-off

Posted on : Wednesday July 22, 2015

Imperative for Coaches to sync with modern

Posted on : Monday July 20, 2015

‘Imperative for Goalkeeping Coaches to h

Posted on : Friday July 10, 2015

First Module of AFC Pro Diploma Course kic

Posted on : Wednesday July 08, 2015

Show Results :