News

Home Coaching & Education News

Show Results :

COACH REGISTRATION SYSTEM OPEN FOR COACH R

Posted on : Friday January 20, 2017

AIFF LAUNCHES FIRST-EVER ACADEMY FOR WOMEN

Posted on : Wednesday January 18, 2017

AIFF IMPLEMENTS COACH REGISTRATION SYSTEM

Posted on : Wednesday January 18, 2017

AIFF INTRODUCES DATABASE SOFTWARE FOR COAC

Posted on : Wednesday January 04, 2017

FIFA WOMEN'S YOUTH COURSE KICKS-OFF IN GWA

Posted on : Tuesday December 06, 2016

FIFA REFRESHERS COURSE KICKS-OFF IN PUNJAB

Posted on : Tuesday November 08, 2016

APPLICATION DEADLINE EXTENDED FOR AFC B LI

Posted on : Thursday October 20, 2016

TECHNICAL STUDY GROUP (TSG) PRAISE NICOLAI

Posted on : Saturday October 01, 2016

ELEVEN CANDIDATES CLEAR AFC B LICENSE COUR

Posted on : Friday September 16, 2016

AFC A LICENSE COURSE RESULT DECLARED

Posted on : Thursday September 15, 2016

EIGHT CANDIDATES CLEAR AFC PRO LICENSE COU

Posted on : Tuesday September 13, 2016

MFA HOLDS FIRST EVER GRASSROOTS COURSE

Posted on : Thursday September 08, 2016

FIFA YOUTH COURSE STARTS IN KOLKATA

Posted on : Tuesday September 06, 2016

FIFA Advanced Youth Coaching Course kicks-

Posted on : Friday August 26, 2016

11 Participants attend A License Course

Posted on : Monday August 22, 2016

FIFA GK Level 1 Course kicks-off in Gwalio

Posted on : Monday August 22, 2016

No use if there is no implementation, stre

Posted on : Tuesday August 09, 2016

FIFA Senior Coaching Course kicks-off at C

Posted on : Monday August 08, 2016

Show Results :