News

Home Coaching & Education News

Show Results :

AIFF PARTICIPATES IN FIRST AFC WOMEN'S COA

Posted on : Tuesday June 27, 2017

AFC A LICENSE COURSE STARTS AT KOLKATA

Posted on : Wednesday June 21, 2017

RESULTS ANNOUNCED FOR AFC B LICENSE COURSE

Posted on : Wednesday June 21, 2017

ACADEMY ACCREDITATION CRITERIA REVISED FOR

Posted on : Saturday April 01, 2017

AIFF ATTENDS AFC TECHNICAL DIRECTOR'S CONF

Posted on : Friday February 17, 2017

COACH REGISTRATION SYSTEM OPEN FOR COACH R

Posted on : Friday January 20, 2017

AIFF LAUNCHES FIRST-EVER ACADEMY FOR WOMEN

Posted on : Wednesday January 18, 2017

AIFF IMPLEMENTS COACH REGISTRATION SYSTEM

Posted on : Wednesday January 18, 2017

AIFF INTRODUCES DATABASE SOFTWARE FOR COAC

Posted on : Wednesday January 04, 2017

FIFA WOMEN'S YOUTH COURSE KICKS-OFF IN GWA

Posted on : Tuesday December 06, 2016

FIFA REFRESHERS COURSE KICKS-OFF IN PUNJAB

Posted on : Tuesday November 08, 2016

APPLICATION DEADLINE EXTENDED FOR AFC B LI

Posted on : Thursday October 20, 2016

TECHNICAL STUDY GROUP (TSG) PRAISE NICOLAI

Posted on : Saturday October 01, 2016

ELEVEN CANDIDATES CLEAR AFC B LICENSE COUR

Posted on : Friday September 16, 2016

AFC A LICENSE COURSE RESULT DECLARED

Posted on : Thursday September 15, 2016

EIGHT CANDIDATES CLEAR AFC PRO LICENSE COU

Posted on : Tuesday September 13, 2016

MFA HOLDS FIRST EVER GRASSROOTS COURSE

Posted on : Thursday September 08, 2016

FIFA YOUTH COURSE STARTS IN KOLKATA

Posted on : Tuesday September 06, 2016

Show Results :