News

Home Coaching & Education News

Show Results :

Second Module of Pro License set to begin

Posted on : Tuesday May 06, 2014

D-Certificate Instructors Course kicks-off

Posted on : Tuesday May 06, 2014

AIFF organizes second AFC-A License Course

Posted on : Monday May 05, 2014

Third module of Pro-Licence all set to kic

Posted on : Sunday May 04, 2014

AFC Instructors Course ends successfully

Posted on : Wednesday April 02, 2014

24 participants take part in year’s inau

Posted on : Monday March 31, 2014

Applications open for AFC A-Certificate Co

Posted on : Tuesday March 25, 2014

19 Participants take part in 10-day meet

Posted on : Wednesday March 19, 2014

Six candidates emerge successful

Posted on : Wednesday March 19, 2014

21 Participants to attend one and half mon

Posted on : Friday March 14, 2014

UPDATION OF LOG BOOKS FOR AFC COACHING COU

Posted on : Tuesday March 11, 2014

A-Licence Course to be conducted in Goa

Posted on : Tuesday March 11, 2014

Two AFC C-Certificate Courses in March

Posted on : Thursday February 20, 2014

Online Application System for Coaching Cou

Posted on : Friday February 14, 2014

AIFF releases Coaching Calendar

Posted on : Wednesday February 05, 2014

CAP Coaching Course to start from April 26

Posted on : Monday January 20, 2014

ROBERT BAAN TO CONDUCT B-LICENCE COURSE IN

Posted on : Wednesday October 09, 2013

RESULTS OF AFC B-CERTIFICATE COURSE ANNOUN

Posted on : Tuesday October 08, 2013

Show Results :