News

Home Coaching & Education News

Show Results :

D License Course being held in Orissa

Posted on : Tuesday September 23, 2014

AIFF to organise two AFC Goalkeeping Cours

Posted on : Thursday September 18, 2014

Vincent Subramanium to conduct FIFA Youth

Posted on : Wednesday September 10, 2014

Six candidates clear AFC A – Certificate

Posted on : Thursday August 28, 2014

20 participants to attend FIFA MA Course i

Posted on : Monday August 25, 2014

Scott O’Donell presiding over theory and

Posted on : Wednesday August 13, 2014

33 Candidates take part in D License Cours

Posted on : Friday August 08, 2014

Over 60 candidates apply for AFC B Certifi

Posted on : Tuesday August 05, 2014

IFA to host AFC Goalkeeping Courses

Posted on : Monday July 21, 2014

Application window for B-License Course op

Posted on : Monday July 14, 2014

Second AFC B-Certificate Course underway

Posted on : Friday July 11, 2014

Eleven Candidates pass AFC A-Certificate C

Posted on : Tuesday July 08, 2014

Eight participants make the grade out of 2

Posted on : Tuesday July 08, 2014

AFC-B License Course to be held from July

Posted on : Monday May 26, 2014

AFC Pro License Course ends on a high

Posted on : Friday May 23, 2014

Participants enlightened after Shimizu vis

Posted on : Monday May 19, 2014

PARTICIPANTS VISIT & INTERACT AT CEREZO OS

Posted on : Tuesday May 13, 2014

A-Licence Course underway in Goa

Posted on : Monday May 12, 2014

Show Results :