News

Home Coaching & Education News

Show Results :

AFC Goalkeeping Level-1 Course kicks-off i

Posted on : Tuesday July 07, 2015

FIFA Goalkeeping Course kicks-off in Marga

Posted on : Friday June 26, 2015

Results of AFC-B Certificate Course declar

Posted on : Tuesday June 23, 2015

Indian Coaches hail FIFA Elite Course as

Posted on : Monday June 22, 2015

INSIGHT OF GERMAN WORLD CUP SUCCESS BEING

Posted on : Sunday June 21, 2015

FIFA Goalkeeping Course set to kick-off on

Posted on : Sunday June 14, 2015

FIFA Elite Course to commence from June 18

Posted on : Sunday June 14, 2015

Application window open for AFC Goalkeepin

Posted on : Wednesday May 20, 2015

Application windows open for AFC Pro Diplo

Posted on : Friday May 01, 2015

AFC A-Certificate Course on the anvil

Posted on : Tuesday April 28, 2015

AFC B-Certificate Course on the anvil

Posted on : Saturday April 25, 2015

Last date of application is April 7, 2015

Posted on : Saturday March 28, 2015

Course commences from March 22 in Goa

Posted on : Thursday March 19, 2015

11 Participants selected for GK Level 1 Co

Posted on : Monday February 23, 2015

24 participants to be selected for A-Licen

Posted on : Monday February 02, 2015

INDIA GETS FIVE MORE PRO-LICENCE COACHES

Posted on : Wednesday December 31, 2014

AIFF helps underprivileged kids with 80 fo

Posted on : Wednesday December 17, 2014

Coaching Calendar for 2015 released

Posted on : Tuesday November 25, 2014

Show Results :