News

Home Women football News

Show Results :

Uzbekistan manage to hold India U-16 Women

Posted on : Friday November 30, 2012

India U-16 women held by Sri Lanka

Posted on : Wednesday November 28, 2012

India U-16 Women go down to Iran

Posted on : Monday November 26, 2012

U-16 girls prepare for AFC challenge next

Posted on : Friday September 21, 2012

INDIA DEFEND TITLE IN STYLE

Posted on : Sunday September 16, 2012

AIFF congratulates Women’s Team

Posted on : Sunday September 16, 2012

India U-16 colts lose third friendly match

Posted on : Saturday September 15, 2012

India eves storm into SAFF final

Posted on : Friday September 14, 2012

India U-16 colts lose second friendly matc

Posted on : Wednesday September 12, 2012

India toy with listless Bhutan

Posted on : Tuesday September 11, 2012

India rout hosts Sri Lanka 5-0

Posted on : Sunday September 09, 2012

India U-16 colts win friendly match

Posted on : Friday September 07, 2012

Indian Women prove too hot for Bangladesh

Posted on : Friday September 07, 2012

Bem Bem Devi to lead India in SAFF Women's

Posted on : Friday August 31, 2012

Indian women begin campaign on September 7

Posted on : Monday August 27, 2012

Women's SAFF Preparatory Camp in Kolkata f

Posted on : Monday July 09, 2012

Show Results :