News

Home Other Academics News

1 2 3 << >>

Show Results :

Bodo at the double as Academy colts shine

Posted on : Saturday September 13, 2014

AIFF Academy Boys rally to hold East Benga

Posted on : Saturday September 06, 2014

AIFF U-16 Boys finish fifth in RKTVC tourn

Posted on : Sunday August 17, 2014

AIFF Boys beat FC Twente, end day I with 4

Posted on : Saturday August 16, 2014

Pleasantly surprised by their game: Yilmaz

Posted on : Thursday August 14, 2014

Lose to German heavyweights by a solitary

Posted on : Thursday August 14, 2014

Holland touring boys train at Achilles ’

Posted on : Tuesday August 12, 2014

Boys lose narrowly to Maccabi and AZ to se

Posted on : Sunday August 10, 2014

AIFF U-16 Academy Boys reach cross Finals

Posted on : Saturday August 09, 2014

Technical drills, small sided games at fet

Posted on : Thursday August 07, 2014

Nijwm late goal seals win over Academy Boy

Posted on : Wednesday August 06, 2014

Boys to tour Rotterdam Feyenoord Academy t

Posted on : Tuesday August 05, 2014

AIFF’s U-16 Kalyani Regional ACademy to

Posted on : Friday August 01, 2014

Solitary goal win for U-16 Academy Boys

Posted on : Thursday July 31, 2014

Facile win for AIFF Kalyani U-16 Academy b

Posted on : Saturday July 26, 2014

Kalyani Academy boys triumph against Team

Posted on : Tuesday May 13, 2014

AIFF XI to begin campaign on May 17 agains

Posted on : Thursday May 08, 2014

Kalyani Academy boys play against I-League

Posted on : Sunday May 04, 2014

1 2 3 << >>

Show Results :