News

Home Coaching & Education News

Show Results :

AIFF LAUNCHES STATE DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME

Posted on : Friday August 03, 2018

ACADEMY ACCREDITATION RESULTS FOR 2018/19

Posted on : Thursday July 19, 2018

RESULTS ANNOUNCED FOR AFC A CERTIFICATE CO

Posted on : Friday July 13, 2018

AIFF DISTRIBUTES BABY LEAGUE GUIDELINES TO

Posted on : Wednesday July 11, 2018

RESULTS ANNOUNCED FOR AFC B LICENSE COURSE

Posted on : Tuesday July 03, 2018

INDIAN FOOTBALL COACHES CONVENTION TO BE H

Posted on : Tuesday June 19, 2018

109 CLUBS AND ACADEMIES APPLY FOR AIFF ACA

Posted on : Thursday May 10, 2018

AIFF TO CONDUCT ACADEMY ACCREDITATION WORK

Posted on : Tuesday February 27, 2018

RESULTS ANNOUNCED FOR AFC B LICENSE COURSE

Posted on : Monday January 29, 2018

AIFF D LICENSE REFRESHER COURSE CONDUCTED

Posted on : Wednesday January 10, 2018

MIZORAM FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION FUTSAL LEAGUE

Posted on : Monday January 08, 2018

AIFF RECOGNISES ASSOCIATION OF INDIAN FOOT

Posted on : Wednesday December 27, 2017

'ENRICHING' PLAYER COMPENSATION AND SOLIDA

Posted on : Sunday December 10, 2017

PLAYER COMPENSATION AND SOLIDARITY WORKSHO

Posted on : Saturday December 09, 2017

AIFF TO CONDUCT PLAYER COMPENSATION AND SO

Posted on : Wednesday December 06, 2017

WOMEN'S GRASSROOTS LEADERS COURSE CONDUCTE

Posted on : Thursday November 30, 2017

AFC LEVEL 1 FUTSAL COURSE COMPLETED

Posted on : Sunday November 19, 2017

RESULTS ANNOUNCED FOR AFC B LICENSE COURSE

Posted on : Wednesday November 01, 2017

Show Results :