News

Home Coaching & Education News

Show Results :

RESULTS ANNOUNCED FOR AFC B LICENSE COURSE

Posted on : Monday January 29, 2018

AIFF D LICENSE REFRESHER COURSE CONDUCTED

Posted on : Wednesday January 10, 2018

MIZORAM FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION FUTSAL LEAGUE

Posted on : Monday January 08, 2018

AIFF RECOGNISES ASSOCIATION OF INDIAN FOOT

Posted on : Wednesday December 27, 2017

'ENRICHING' PLAYER COMPENSATION AND SOLIDA

Posted on : Sunday December 10, 2017

PLAYER COMPENSATION AND SOLIDARITY WORKSHO

Posted on : Saturday December 09, 2017

AIFF TO CONDUCT PLAYER COMPENSATION AND SO

Posted on : Wednesday December 06, 2017

WOMEN'S GRASSROOTS LEADERS COURSE CONDUCTE

Posted on : Thursday November 30, 2017

AFC LEVEL 1 FUTSAL COURSE COMPLETED

Posted on : Sunday November 19, 2017

RESULTS ANNOUNCED FOR AFC B LICENSE COURSE

Posted on : Wednesday November 01, 2017

RESULTS ANNOUNCED FOR AFC A LICENSE COURSE

Posted on : Wednesday November 01, 2017

FIFA CHIEF WOMEN'S FOOTBALL OFFICER VISITS

Posted on : Monday October 30, 2017

AIFF CONDUCTS REFRESHER COURSE FOR INSTRUC

Posted on : Saturday October 07, 2017

AIFF TO HOST 'SAI - AIFF INTERNATIONAL FOO

Posted on : Monday October 02, 2017

AIFF WILL ORGANISE FUTSAL COACHING COURSES

Posted on : Tuesday September 12, 2017

ACADEMY ACCREDITATION RESULTS FOR 2017/18

Posted on : Thursday August 31, 2017

BHAICHUNG BHUTIA ATTENDS C LICENCE COURSE

Posted on : Tuesday August 22, 2017

AFC FUTSAL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME ASSESSES

Posted on : Friday August 11, 2017

Show Results :