News

Home Coaching & Education News

Show Results :

AFC LEVEL 1 FUTSAL COURSE COMPLETED

Posted on : Sunday November 19, 2017

RESULTS ANNOUNCED FOR AFC B LICENSE COURSE

Posted on : Wednesday November 01, 2017

RESULTS ANNOUNCED FOR AFC A LICENSE COURSE

Posted on : Wednesday November 01, 2017

FIFA CHIEF WOMEN'S FOOTBALL OFFICER VISITS

Posted on : Monday October 30, 2017

AIFF CONDUCTS REFRESHER COURSE FOR INSTRUC

Posted on : Saturday October 07, 2017

AIFF TO HOST 'SAI - AIFF INTERNATIONAL FOO

Posted on : Monday October 02, 2017

AIFF WILL ORGANISE FUTSAL COACHING COURSES

Posted on : Tuesday September 12, 2017

ACADEMY ACCREDITATION RESULTS FOR 2017/18

Posted on : Thursday August 31, 2017

BHAICHUNG BHUTIA ATTENDS C LICENCE COURSE

Posted on : Tuesday August 22, 2017

AFC FUTSAL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME ASSESSES

Posted on : Friday August 11, 2017

AIFF SPECIAL COMMITTEE MET AT AIFF FOOTBAL

Posted on : Thursday August 03, 2017

AFC APPROVES INDIAN SUPER LEAGUE

Posted on : Tuesday July 25, 2017

AIFF WOMEN’S D LICENCE COURSE CONDUCTED

Posted on : Monday July 17, 2017

AIFF MATCH COMMISSIONERS' SEMINAR KICKS OF

Posted on : Thursday July 13, 2017

SEVENTY APPLICATIONS RECEIVED FOR ACADEMY

Posted on : Tuesday July 11, 2017

AIFF OPENS INDIAN CLUB LICENSING SYSTEM FO

Posted on : Friday July 07, 2017

AFC DISCUSSES STRATEGIC PLANNING AND PLAYE

Posted on : Tuesday July 04, 2017

AFC TO MEET AIFF ON STRATEGIC PLANNING AND

Posted on : Friday June 30, 2017

Show Results :