News

Home Referee News

16 INDIAN MATCH OFFICIALS GET LIFETIME OPP

Posted on : Sunday October 01, 2017

REFEREE DEVELOPMENT COURSE BEGINS IN MIZOR

Posted on : Monday August 14, 2017

AIFF MATCH COMMISSIONER'S TEST RESULT ANNO

Posted on : Tuesday July 25, 2017

MA REFEREEING COURSES KICKS OFF IN COCHIN

Posted on : Tuesday July 25, 2017

AIFF MATCH COMMISSIONER SEMINAR KICKS OFF

Posted on : Thursday July 06, 2017

FIFA FITNESS COURSE FOR REFEREES CONCLUDES

Posted on : Wednesday June 28, 2017

FIFA FITNESS COURSE FOR REFEREES KICKS-OFF

Posted on : Tuesday June 20, 2017

I FEEL INDIAN REFEREES ARE DOING AN EXCELL

Posted on : Friday February 17, 2017

UVENA FERNANDES RECEIVES AFC REFEREES SPEC

Posted on : Sunday November 20, 2016

UVENA TO RECEIVE AFC SPECIAL AWARD

Posted on : Friday November 11, 2016

AIFF STANDS BY ITS MATCH OFFICIALS

Posted on : Wednesday November 09, 2016

UVENA FERNANDES TO OFFICIATE IN FIFA U-17

Posted on : Friday October 21, 2016

Course for Referee Assessors kicks-off in

Posted on : Friday August 26, 2016

29 Match Commissioners pass the test

Posted on : Tuesday August 16, 2016

Match Commissioner not a Man’s job anymo

Posted on : Thursday August 11, 2016

Aspiring Match Commissioners thank AIFF fo

Posted on : Wednesday August 10, 2016

AIFF Match Commissioners Seminar kicks-off

Posted on : Tuesday August 09, 2016

INDIAN REFEREES NEED TO ‘EARN’ A SLOT

Posted on : Monday August 01, 2016

Show Results :