List of the following candidates whose nomination papers were found valid after the scrutiny by Justice B C Kandpal(Retd.) Returning Officer appointed to conduct the elections of All India Football Federation to be held on 21<sup>st</sup> December, 2016 at New Delhi

S.No	Name of Candidate & nominations received		Post in Executive Committee
1.	Mr. Praful Patel	the second s	President
2.	Mr. Subhash Chopra		Vice President – North Zone
3.	Mr. Subrata Dutta		Vice President – East Zone
4.	Mr. Manvendra Singh		Vice President – West Zone
5.	Mr. KMI Mather		Vice President – South Zone
6.	Mr. Larsing Ming Sawyan		Vice President – North East Zone
7.	Mr. ZA Thakur		Treasurer
8.	Mr. Deepak Sharma		Member – North Zone
9.	Mr. Deepak Kumar		Member – North Zone
10.	Mr. Gulam Rabbani	comi <b>na</b> țier n <mark>u</mark> are write four	Member – East Zone
11.	Mr. Sanjay Behera	r rinber : ch:untline off	Member – East Zone
12.	Mr. Gulab Chauhan	The Pl	Member – West Zone
13.	Mr. Amit Ranjan Dev		Member – West Zone
14.	Mr. J Jesiah Villavarayar		Member – South Zone
15.	Mr. AR Khaleel		Member – South Zone
16.	Mr. Lalnghinglova Hmar	e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e	Member – North East Zone
17.	Mr. Hemendra Kumar Brahma		Member – North East Zone