

Nominations for the posts of Treasurer and Executive Committee member (South Zone) were invited from Member Associations vide AIFF letter no. AIFF/AGM/2014/2753 dated 17th November 2014 received and opened by the Returning Officer for the IOA appointed Returning Officer. Only the Nominations till the last date of receiving nominations i.e 5th Dec 2014 have taken into account.

Nominations of Mr. ZA, President J & K Football Association and Mr. J. Jessiah Villav Arayar ,President of Tamil Nadu Football Association for the posts of Treasurer and Executive Committee Member (South Zone) respectively were found to be valid by Mr. Md. Mushtaque Ahmad, Honorary Secretary Bihar Olympic Association & Returning Officer for AIFF Elections.