

ANDHRA PRADESH FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION – VOTING LIST AS ON JULY 3, 2013.

Districts	AGM 2002	No. of Votes
Adilabad	P Raghunath Reddy	2
Anantpur	Moncho Ferrer	2
Chittoor	LG Giri Rao	2
Cuddapah	Shaikh Mahboob Hussain	2
East Godavari	N Nagender Kishore	2
Guntur	GV Chandrashekhra Rao	2
Karim Nagar	Mohammed Wali Pasha	2
Khammam	P Sudhakar Raju	2
Krishna	J Venkatesh Rao (Konda)	2
Kurnool	K Siva Reddy	2
Medak	Mohd Lateefuddin	2
Mehboobnagar	NP Venkatesh	2
Nalgonda	G Geelani	2
Nellore	M Srinivasulu	2
Nizamabad	Aleem Khan	2
Prakasham	Y Shashikanth Bhushan	2
Ranga Reddy	P Rajendran	2

Sri Kakulam	CHV Ramana	2
Vishakhapatnam	A Jagannath Rao	2
Vijaynagaram	K Lakshman Rao	2
Warangal	Babu Rao	2
West Godavari	P Ali Baba	2
Hyderabad South	GHMC Sports Officer	1
	CCOB	1
Hyderabad North	Sports Officer SBI	1
	TGV XI (GP Palguna)	1
Secunderabad	SCR Sports Officer	1
Bollarum & Tirumalgeri	S Tony Anthony	1
Coaches Committee	Mohd Akbar	1
* Referees Committee	SA Saleem	1

^{*}Corrected after receiving representation from SA Saleem on June 27, 2013.

NOTE:

- 1. Names against each of the aforesaid recognised districts are mentioned only for the purpose of identifying such District Association held by them at the relevant time.
- 2. Each district will have 2 (two) votes: City Zonal, Coaches Committee & Referees Committee have one vote each as per APFA Constitution as on June 2002.
- 3. Before coming for Election, respective Districts should conduct the Executive Committee Meeting and pass a resolution authorising two office bearers to cast votes on behalf of the concerned Districts.
- 4. The authorised nominees shall submit their photo identity card for verification.
- 5. Submit Resolution to the Returning Officer on the date of election.