About Hero Gold Cup

The Gold Cup is an invitational tournament organized by the All India Football Federation featuring four women's national teams. It is played in a round-robin format, after which the top two teams qualify for the final. The first edition in 2019 took place at the Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar and was organized in association with the Government of Odisha. The participating teams were India, Myanmar, Nepal and IR Iran - where Myanmar were crowned champions after defeating Nepal in the final. 

Fixtures & Results


Team Points Played Won Draw Lost GF GA
{{team.team_name}} {{team.points}} {{team.played}} {{team.won}} {{team.draw}} {{team.lost}} {{team.goal_for}} {{team.goal_against}}

Top Scorers

Rank Name Goals
{{player.player_name}} {{player.team_name}} {{player.total_goals}}


Season Venue Winner Runner up Score
{{result.season}} {{result.venue}} {{result.winner_name}}
{{ result.joint_winner == 1 ? result.runnerup_name : "" }}
{{ result.joint_winner != 1 ? result.runnerup_name : "-" }} {{result.score}}